Page 1 of 1

MS-50G patch editor under development

Posted: Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:18 am
by g200kg
Web-based unofficial MS-50G patch editor.
please try with latest Chrome.

available at : https://g200kg.github.io/zoom-ms-utility/
Image

Re: MS-50G patch editor under development

Posted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 8:03 am
by Carugo
Great job friend !

Just that was missing to manage the Zoom MS-50.

Congratulations, you are the best in the world, thanks a lot !

Bye,
Carugo

Re: MS-50G patch editor under development

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 10:29 am
by g200kg
Thank you :) Now support MS-50G / MS-60B / MS-70CDR

Re: MS-50G patch editor under development

Posted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 5:46 pm
by g200kg
Now, tentatively support patch load from guitarpatches.com 's ZOOM MS-50G page format.
1) In the guitarpatches.com's MS-50G page, copy entire page (Ctrl-A + Ctrl C)
2) Select Patch Editor's patch right-click menu - 'Import Patch from text'
3) Paste to text input field.
Image

Re: MS-50G patch editor under development

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 11:33 am
by Carugo
Much appreciated also this functionality :idea:

Yet many thanks g200kg for your job !

Re: MS-50G patch editor under development

Posted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 1:32 pm
by Carugo
At the first thanks a lot again for your great application to manage the Zoom multistomp.

I would suggest a new function that I think would be appreciated to everyone MS50/60/70-users.

As you know, it's possible recall the presets on the basis of an alphbetic sequence (A, B, C, etc.).

I would ask you if it's possible organize this sequence on the basis of a grafical interface.

Many thanks and good job,

Carugo

:roll: I apologize for my English ...

Re: MS-50G patch editor under development

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 10:20 am
by bogdancat
Many thanks for your work!
I downloaded to PC the files (github) in order to use it offline but I could not.
I´m using Chrome as suggested, but there are various messages that appear such as:

Another Patch Editor is launched.
This instance is no more effective.
Reload?

or the device is not connected.

Online web page is working perfectly.

Any ideas how to fix this?